AboutUS
ZM is abbreviation of the English Zero Monitor acronym.

If you type ZM, Chinese phrases will show up like”we” “professional” ”thinking” and”dreamer”.

ZMER, that is ZMer, "dreamer". We are a group of fanatics toward VR-related technology and also a group of persistent dream catchers! We firmly believe that VR will be the next generation of computing platform following the Internet. Visualization connects people, objects, environment, scene, past, present and future. VR changes our future life much more than the Internet and mobile Internet. Also, our future lives will be more colorful! Our dream is to turn "virtual" into "reality" through our efforts.

Zero Monitor Software Technology Ltd. is a company of technology-driven application. We focus on VR acquisition equipment and development of software algorithms. The company aims to use a variety of new technologies, starting from the collection equipment, to solve the three major issues of VR experience: clear and smooth, immersion and anti-vertigo. The current core technology reserves and the future direction of technology development will be implemented all around the three core issues.

At the collection side, we combine the self-developed fish-eye correction, stitching algorithm and image enhancement algorithm with accumulated development experience of embedded platform hardware and software. Then we research, develop and produce ZMER ONE, a Pisces 720-degree VR sports camera. And also apply the VR panoramic sound to further improve the immersive sense of the technology. Apart from collection side, we are also actively working with other industrial chain partners to jointly develop all aspects of the industry chain and to jointly solve the three key technology issues of the VR experience and to jointly realize acquisition, editing, distribution and playback immersive experience of a complete VR. In the VR editing, we have developed real-time VR chartlet, real-time image enhancement, real-time face recognition, real-time motion detection, U3D dynamic and other technologies to enrich representation ways of VR. In the distribution side, we work with a number of video cloud platforms to develop multimedia codec technology to reduce the network load and improve the smoothness of large stream VR video transmission. At the same time, based on cognitive computing, we have developed a recognition system to quickly identify live broadcast in the violation. On the playback side, we have also developed a full platform of VR video player, Android / IOS / HTML5 platform, and also opened the SDK for partners to realize their own platform to quickly have VR playback capabilities. At the same time, we have realized adaptation and optimization for the current state-of-the-art VR playback device.

More than 80% of our employees are engineering and technical personnel, coming from IBM, Google, Qualcomm, Intel, AMD and other industry-leading technology company's technical experts.
ContactUS
ZeroMonitor SW Technology Co.,Ltd.
Address :17C6,T2,Xihuan Plaza,Xicheng District,
Beijing,100044,P.R.China
Zip code:100044
   Phone:400-608-0906
010-58301960

关于我们
兹曼,源于英文Zero Monitor的缩写, ZM。

敲打键盘ZM,中文会出现“咱们”“专门”“琢磨”“造梦”。。。。。

ZMER,兹曼人,“造梦者”,我们就是一群对VR相关技术痴迷狂热,不断探索追求的“造梦者”!我们坚信VR会是继互联网之后的下一代计算平台,可视化连接着人,物,环境,场景,过去,现在,未来。。。。VR对我们未来生活的改变比互联网、移动互联网对我们生活的改变还要剧烈,我们的生活会更加丰富多彩! 我们的梦就是通过我们的努力将之从“虚拟”变为 “现实”。

兹曼软件技术有限公司是一家以技术驱动应用的公司。我们主要聚焦于VR采集设备及配套的软件算法的研发。公司旨在于利用各种新技术,从采集设备端出发,解决VR体验三大问题:清晰流畅、沉浸感、抗眩晕。目前核心技术的储备及未来技术的发展方向也全都围绕这三个核心问题展开。

在采集端,我们利用自主研发的鱼眼校正、拼接算法以及图像增强算法,结合积累的嵌入式平台软硬件开发经验,研发并量产了ZMER ONE这款双鱼眼720度VR运动相机;并储备了VR全景声等能够进一步提高拍摄到的内容的沉浸感的技术。采集端之外,我们也积极与产业链其他伙伴合作,共同研发产业链各环节有 助于解决VR体验三大问题的关键性技术。打通完整的VR内容采集、编辑、分发、播放的沉浸式体验。在VR内容编辑端,我们研发了实时VR贴图、实时图像增强、实时人脸识别、实时动作监测、U3D动效等技术,丰富了VR内容的表现形式。在分发端,我们与多家视频云平台共同研发有利于减轻网络负载,提高大码流VR视频传输流畅性的多媒体编解码技术,同时研发了基于认知计算的内容识别系统,能够快速识别直播中的违规行为。在播放端,我们也研发了全平台的VR视频播放器,支持Android/IOS/HTML5等平台,并向合作伙伴开放SDK,便于合作伙伴能够使自己的平台快速具备VR内容播放能力;同时也完成了针对目前一流VR播放 设备的适配和优化。
兹曼软件技术有限公司的80%以上的员工都是工程技术人员,来自IBM, Google,高通,Intel,AMD等业界领先技术公司的技术专家。
联系我们
兹曼软件技术(北京)有限公司
地址: 北京市西城区西环广场T217层C6
邮编: 100044
电话: 400-608-0906
010-58301960